One Year of Blogging

It’s been a year since I started blogging. Exactly a year, today! When I started, I really didn’t think I would stick it out this long, but I enjoy it a lot more than I thought I would. For that I thank you, my followers!

It’s been a year of learning new things, trying new recipes, stepping outside my comfort zone, facing my culinary fears, making friends, being a part of a new community, It’s been awesome. A lot has changed in my personal life this past year as well. My boyfriend moved in with me, we’re planning on buying a house soon and getting another dog, my sister moved to another continent so I miss her a lot and I got a new job which I am exteremly excited about.

Change is good! Scary as hell, but good!

happy birthday blog

20 thoughts on “One Year of Blogging

  1. Congratulations I can’t believe it’s been a year already!
    I love your blog and I have gotten so many great recipes from it.
    Thank you so much from one of your loyal followers!

  2. Congratulations!!! Keep up the awesome blogs – I’m behind on trying the recipes you post. They always turn out DELICIOUS!!! Here’s to the future! ❤

Leave a Reply

