shine on award

Shine On Award

Thank you Jeannette AKA Sinfully Tempting for nominating me for the Shine On Award!

Here are the rules:

Nominate 15 other blogs, who in turn can post this award on their own sites and nominate others for the award. Also list a few other blogs that tickle your fancy.

This is rather challenging for me because I follow so many blogs and love them all for different reasons. So to be fair I have randomly picked the nominees by picking the top 15 blogs currently showing in my WordPress Reader feed:

Life Takes Over
What Is It?!?
gimme some oven lovin’
midihideaways
What have you done now?
Foodimentary
Rood on Food
cooking from the heart
Dinner of Herbs
One Man’s Meat
HotDish
Kaon Photography
MY FAVOURITE PASTIME
ANDY: PHOTOGRAPHER, TRAVELLER & CHEF
The Foodies

And a few more:

My French Heaven
The High Heel Gourmet
Fashion, Food and Flirts
PEDRO HOLDERBAUM
ROAST POTATOES FOR.

Thank you all for reading my blog, commenting on my posts and trying out my recipes! xoxoxox
signature

5 thoughts on “Shine On Award

  1. Congratulations on receiving a shine award.
    Thank you very much for nominating myfavouritepastime.com you make me feel honoured. I really appreciate!
    Wish you a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

