Sunshine Award

SC Surf Butler has nominated my blog for the Sunshine Award: “Your recipe and food posts always make me feel good because you make it look so good.” Thank you so much for that, I love feeding people, if someone is ever hungry in my house I consider it a crime! So it really means a lot to me to know that people are trying my recipes and enjoying them.

sunshine-award

Rules:

Rule 1. Post the Sunshine Award logo on your blog .

Rule 2. Nominate 10 fellow bloggers

Rule 3. Announce their nomination in their blog’s comment section

Rule 4. Mention links back to their blog, including a link to the person who nominated you.

Rule 5. Answer the questions. This is designed to help people get to know you better.

1. Favorite color: purple

2. Favorite animal: dogs and horses

3. Favorite number: 3

4. Favorite Non-Alcoholic drink: coffee

5. Favorite Alcoholic drink: maple ale

6. Favorite Facebook or twitter: = facebook I do not have a twitter account.

7. My Passions: cooking, eating, trying new foods, travelling and trying new foods.

8. Giving or receiving gifts: giving

9. Favorite city: Toronto & Tel-Aviv

10. Favorite TV show: The Walking Dead & Breaking Bad.

Here are my 10 nominations in no particular order, they all provide me with inspiration, teach me new things, get me motivated and brighten my day. Honestly, I love so many blogs for many different reasons, but I have to pick ten so…

4 thoughts on “Sunshine Award

  1. That’s my Girl! I am smiling as I this comment! You have a great food photo blog this award has your name all over it!! You desrve it!! Have a great weekend!! The award is pretty!

Leave a Reply

