Sushi Making Class at Wabora Restaurant

As you already know, I am addicted to sushi now. I gotta have my fix at least once a month. ideally. But when all else fails, you can make it at home – not always properly…so I decided to learn how to actually and properly roll me some sushi rolls.

The class was at the Thompson Hotel downtown Toronto. I went with two friends from work and we had a blast! the staff at Wabora Restaurant was super friendly and didn’t mind me taking pictures of every single step. We learned so much and I can actually say with confidence that I can make some pretty good sushi rolls now.

For more information about this workshop check out this link.

Leave a Reply

