jerk chicken roti

Molly’s Hotte Shoppe – Best Roti in town

I am back from Florida. The fridge is empty, I have way too many things to do and no time to cook. So I go out for lunch, this time at Molly’s Hotte Shoppe for a roti. This little place is such a gem! My boyfriend took me there on our second date because he knew how much I love food and he wanted me to try his favorite roti place.

The food is fresh, flavorful and delicious and Paul the owner is super nice, you should pop in for a visit and a goat curry roti sometime.

This time I got the jerk chicken roti and half way through the carnage realized I hadn’t taken a picture of it! Hence the half eaten shot below.

jerk chicken roti

 

If you’re in the Brampton area be sure to check it out, you won’t regret it.

2 thoughts on “Molly’s Hotte Shoppe – Best Roti in town

Leave a Reply

