Spicy chicken burger

Spicy Chicken Burgers with Sriracha Aioli

Yesterday I shared a blog post from Oversalted of a recipe that I was planning on cooking for dinner: Spicy Chicken Burgers with Sriracha Aioli. Well, I did! And the burgers turned out great! The only difference is I used chicken instead of turkey.

This was my first time making burgers so I wasn’t sure what to expect. It was easy! So easy! I am never buying frozen burgers again, not that I do often but still!

If you love spicy food and cilantro I highly recommend you try this recipe. Thanks Oversalted!

6 thoughts on “Spicy Chicken Burgers with Sriracha Aioli

  1. Wow, I think you’re the first person to share their cooking experience of one of our recipes, so thanks so much! I so excited that you found it easy and delicious, and good call with the ground chicken. =) If you like spicy, you should also check out our recipe for Kung Pao Chicken, which has tons of flavor and red pepper flakes, which you can easily amp up to be even spicier if you can handle it.

    • Sounds good, thanks for the suggestion! I will definitely have to check it out. I have never cooked Kung Pao chicken so that will be a first for me to.

      P.S. I love the aioli, I dip the fries in it, delicious!

Leave a Reply

